Kiski Valley Opportunities Unlimited
129 Columbia Avenue Vandergrift, Pa  15690  (724) 567-7799
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Board Of Directors
Testimonials
Employment Opportunities
West-In-Arms

Contact Us



Kiski Valley Opportunities Unlimited

129 Columbia Avenue

PO Box 305

Vandergrift, Pa  15690

 

724-567-7799

724-568-3571 Fax

1-888-882-1088 Toll Free

 

 

Judith Duxbury

Executive Director

724-567-7799 extension 203

jduxbury@kvou.org

 

Kathy Hughes

Fiscal Technician

724-567-7799 extension 201

khughes@kvou.org

 

Heather Stiffy

Administrative Officer

724-567-7799 extension 206

hstiffy@kvou.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Cocco

Program Specialist

724-567-7799 extension 204

lcocco@kvou.org

 

 

Debra Humes

Residential Program Supervisor

724-567-7799 extension 202

dhumes@kvou.org

 

Rebecca Sheaffer

Residential Program Supervisor

724-567-7799 extension 205

rsheaffer@kvou.org

 

Carrisa Beighley

Residential Program Supervisor

724-567-7799 extension 207

cbeighley@kvou.org



KISKI VALLEY OPPORTUNITIES UNLIMITED HAS AN ANONYMOUS REPORTING HOTLINE AT 1-800-401-8004 OR www.lighthouse-services.com/kvou for reporting conflict of interest or other ethical or policy violations.  All reports are confidential and the indentity of the caller will remain anonymous.  Click here for a copy of the Conflict of Interest Policy.